Our vendors are suggestions, not requirements.

The Barn at Raccoon Creek – Preferred Vendors

Photography
Drake Busch Photography
Drake Busch
(303) 842-2281
drakebusch@gmail.com
www.drakebuschphotography.com
5280 Mobile DJ
Yan Volodarsky
(303) 422-2318
yan@myelitedj.com
www.myeliteentertainment.com

*DJ is a required vendor
Wisp Salon
Taylor Papp
(303) 840-7384
info@wispsalon.com
www.wisphairsalon.com
All Digital Photography
(393) 494-2320
email@alldigitalstudios.com
www.AllDigitalPhotoandVideo.com
Rentals
Butler Rents
Scott McCray
(303) 388-5971
smccray@butlerrents.com
www.butlerrents.com
Wedding Planners
Sapphire Celebrations
Angie Johnston
(303) 617-3984
angie@sapphirecelebrations.com
www.sapphirecelebrations.com
Brick and Willow Photography
Stephanie Sugaski
(720) 273-3762
www.brickandwillowphotography.com
Bakery
Azucar Bakery
Marjorie/Michael
(720) 283-3294
info@azucarbakery.com
www.azucarbakery.com
Bello & Blue Events
Lindsey Dienstbach
(720) 280-6731
hello@belloandblueevents.com
www.belloandblueevents.com
Elevate Photography
Kelly James
(303) 744-6700
kelly@elevatephotography.com
www.elevatephotography.com
The Makery
Desiree
(720) 270-4042
www.themakery.com
Root + Gather Events
Alaina Johnson
(321) 412-2949
info@rootandgatherevents.com
Jewels Photography
Jewels Gray
720-273-3762
jewels@jewelsgray.com
www.jewelsgray.com
Bundt Shoppe
Pam Randall
(303) 901-6162
pam@thebundtshoppe.com
www.thebundtshoppe.com
Hotels
Residence Inn/Courtyard Marriott
7050 West Hampden Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80227
(303) 985-7676
Shutter Bus
Laura Ramos
(303) 304-6044
laura@theshutterbus.com
www.theshutterbus.com
Florists
Hawk Flowers and Gifts
Sara Tobias
(303) 872-8555
saratobias@hawkflowers.com
www.hawkflowers.com
Hilton Garden Inn
Taylor Morford
1050 Plaza Drive
Highlands Ranch, Co 80129
303-683-4100
Entertainment
A Sound Impression
Patrick Harrod
(303) 875-1670
patharrod@asidj.com
www.asidj.com
Plum Sage Flowers
Elizabeth Gotsdiner
(720) 328-2190
elizabeth@plumsageflowers.com
www.plumsageflowers.com
Holiday Inn Denver / Lakewood
Karen Davis
7390 W. Hampden Ave
Lakewood, CO 80227
(303) 980-4283
karendavis@hilakewood.com
www.hilakewood.com
DJ Guy
Mike Crabtree
(303) 754-0004
djguyllc@gmail.com
www.5staracts.com
Officiant
Colorado Celebrations of Love
Rev. Dr. Rob Hundley
(720) 220-8764
robhundley@msn.com
www.coloradocelebrationsoflove.com
Homewood Suites
Lori Wallin
7630 Shaffer Pkwy
Littleton, CO 80127
(720) 981-4763 x502
lauri.wallin@hilton.com
5280 Mobile DJ
Cameron Trainor
(303) 594-1771
5280mobiledj@gmail.com
www.5280mobiledj.wordpress.com
Hair/Make-Up
Kim J Beauty
Kim Jundt
(720) 261-8274
kim@kimjbeauty.com
www.kimjbeauty.com
Transportation
Blue River Event Services
James Liggett
(720) 545-5059
james@blueriverevents.com
www.blueriverevents.com

* These vendors offer discounts to clients of The Barn at Raccoon Creek