Catering Tasting Schedule


Tastings are made available to our currently booked clients at The Barn at Raccoon Creek 

Our Tastings include alternating menu items and wine & beer tasting. The evenings give couples the opportunity to meet with our coordinators as well as connecting with our 2020 preferred vendors.

RSVP is required more than 72 hours in advance 


Click To View Our Monthly Menus

2020 Wedding Season Tasting Schedule

6pm - 8pm

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Saturday, January 25. 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020


RSVP

Please select up to 3 Tasting Dates *
Click on monthly menus above for more information